Executive Board

Click on the following links:  



Moderator/Executive Board Chairman:                      
Reverend Charles W. Wormley, Sr.                                  Mt. Zion Baptist Church
11801 Gardenia Drive                                                       6030 Harrison Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407                                                  Fredericksburg, VA 22407
(540) 786-8736                                                                (540) 786-6085
cwwormley@gmail.com                                                     Web: mtzionbaptistspotsy.org

Joint Executive Board Chairman:

Reverend Otis L. Kay, Sr.                                               First Mt. Zion Baptist Church
6548 Roxbury Mills Road                                                   17065 Seals Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553                                                     P.O. Box 1088
(540) 582-9498                                                                 Bowling Green, VA 22427
okay1945@yahoo.com                                                      (804) 633-5946   


1st Vice Moderator

Reverend Christopher K. Stevens                              Union Baptist Church
11731 Stonewall Jackson Road                                     16230 Union Church Road
Woodford, VA 22580                                                    P.O. Box 37, Beaverdam, VA  23015
(804) 633-5051                                                            (804) 449-6779
revstevens@yahoo.com                                                Email: unionchurchbeaverdam@centurylink.net




Mt. Hope, Mt. Olive, Mt. Zion, Shiloh-Old Site, Shiloh-New Site

Bethlehem, Beulah, Branch Fork, First New Hope, Little Mine Road, Mt. Hope, Mt. Olive, Piney Branch, Second New Hope, Sylvannah, Zion Hill

2nd Vice Moderator
Reverend Dr. Elijah Campbell, Sr                                             
Mangohick Baptist Church(King William)

147 Mangohick Church Road

P.O Box 468, Hanover, VA 23069

(804) 994-5390 (O)

(571) 271-2620 (H)
Email: ecampbell98@hotmail.com



Bethel, Ebenezer, First Baptist, First Mt. Calvary, First Mt. Zion, Jericho, Jerusalem, Long Branch, Macedonia, Mt. Oni, Mt. Salem, Mt. Tabor, Second Mt. Zion, St. Luke, St. James, St. John, St. Stephens, Third Mt. Zion, Second Mt. Calvary, Shiloh-Bowling Green, Shiloh, Port Royal, New Liberty, Oxford Mt. Zion, Reedy, Second Baptist, Zion Grove;

Essex:  Ebenezer-Supply, Mt. Olive-Hustle                King William:  Mangohick


3rd Vice Moderator

Reverend Anthony A. Parrish                              Shiloh Baptist Church (New site) 
5 Johnson Mill Ridge
525 Princess Anne Street                                                    P.O. Box 93 Fredericksburg, VA  22406
(540) 373-1153 (O)                                                            (540) 371-3550 (C)
Pastorshiloh@gmail.com                                                Email:shiloh@shilohnewsite.org



Hanover County:

Bethany, Ebenezer, Greenwood, Jerusalem, Mt. Carmel, Providence, Shiloh-Ashland, St. James-Beaverdam, Union-Ashland, Union-Beaverdam


Bright Hope, Ebenezer-Mineral, First Baptist, Laurel Hill, Mt. Garland, Mt. Gilliam-New Site, Mt. Gilliam-Old Site, Mt. Hope, Mt. Olivet, Mt. Zion-Bumpass, Rising Sun

Recording Secretary                                                 Corresponding Secretary
Rev. William H. Fortune                                          102 Coral Reef Court
Stafford, VA 22554



Treasurer                                                                    Treasurer Emeritus
Reverend Dr. Willie T. Carter                                    Mr. Reginald Beverly
1753 King William Road
Hanover, VA 23069
(804) 994-2471 or (804) 994-9353


Music Directress                                                      Assistant Music Directress
Ms. Annette Young                                                                 OPEN
2519 Deerfield Road                                                   
Ruther Glen, VA 22546                                              
(804) 263-6063 or (804) 448-0484                               



Youth Missionary Convention President
Sis. Briana Moore                                                   Union Baptist Church (Hanover)
                                                                                    16230 Union Church Road, 
Woodford, VA                                                                                                                 

Adult Youth Sponsor  
Cathy Parker                                                               Macedonia Baptist Church (Caroline)                                                        

                                                                                      7187 Macedonia Road, Woodford ,VA

Church School & Baptist Training Union President                  

Jonathan Prince                                                         St. James Baptist Church (Hanover)
                                                                                    14482 Old Ridge Road, Beaverdam, VA 


Women’s Missionary & Education Convention President 

Deaconess LaVerne B. Carter                                     First Baptist Church (Caroline)
13450 Stonewall Jackson Road                                    9262 Guinea Station Road, Wooford, VA 
Woodford, VA 22580                                                  
Home: (804) 633-5378
Cell: (804) 513-9200


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *